Theatre

Michael Riha, Chair
University Theatre
Fine Arts Center
Phone: 479-575-2953
Box Office: 479-575-4752
Fax: 479-575-7602
Email: theatre@uark.edu

University Theatre 2013 - 2014 Season

 

Spring Awakening



Book & Lyrics by Steven Sater
Music by Duncan Sheik

Friday, February 21 – 8pm
Saturday, February 22 – 8pm
Sunday, February 23 – 2pm

Wednesday, February 26 – 8pm**
Thursday, February 27 – 8pm**
Friday, February 28 – 8pm
Saturday, March 1 – 8pm
Sunday, March 2 – 2pm

If you had tickets purchased for the March 2nd performance of Spring Awakening, you will be able to exchange them for tickets to our upcoming production of As You Like It, running April 18 – 27. For more information on how to do this, please contact our business office during regular hours. You can reach us at 479-575-3645 or email us at theatre@uark.edu. We apologize for the inconvenience.

 

As You Like It

By William Shakespeare

Friday, April 18 – 8pm
Saturday, April 19 – 8pm
Sunday, April 20– 2pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, April 23 – 8pm**
Thursday, April 24 – 8pm**
Friday, April 25 – 8pm
Saturday, April 26 – 8pm
Sunday, April 27 – 2pm

** These performances are FREE to UA students (with valid University ID)

Stay Connected...

facebook Twitter Flickr RSS Feed YouTube


525 Old Main
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701